Trains, Planes and Floggers

Day 7: Your Favorite Toy


My current favorite(s) would have to be my nipple clamps and Chubby G dildo. If it was a little more flexible and slightly thicker, the dildo would be the only toy in the top spot. The clamps are a favorite for how sensitive they leave my nipples for the next few days after. The dildo because of how stretched and full I’ve felt the few times I’ve managed to fit more than the head. If I could have anything? My dream (or  mid-life crisis to some) toy would be a custom Legion Praetorian dungeon. 

Until then, I’d be happy with the Billy from Lelo. 

Leave a Reply

